Integrity Committee:

Mr. Md. Abdul Jabbar
Managing Director
Head of Committee
Mr. Mohammed Abdul Mannan
Additional Managing Director And Head of Risk Management
Member of Committee
Mr. Akhil Chandra Datta
Head of Corporate and Recovery
Member of Committee
Mr. Mehedi Hasan Tito
Head Of Accounts and Finance
Member of Committee
Mr. Md. Saif Uddin
Head of Human Resources
Member Secretary of Committee

National Integrity Strategy Report for the period April-June, 2022

National Integrity Strategy Report 2nd Quarter For The Year 2021-2022

National Integrity Strategy Plan For the Year 2021-2022

Annual Purchase Plan (2021-2022)

NIS Report_ Aviva Finance Limited (2021-2022)