Global awareness on environmental pollution and climate change has comprehended the necessity of Sustainable Banking and Sustainable Financing. Environment-friendly financing as well as operational practice is the key to create and support a green economy. Aviva Finance Limited is moving forward with its effective Green Banking Policy and practices to develop a sustainable banking practice.

For planning and supervising the Sustainable Banking and Sustainable Financing activities at the management level the Aviva Finance Limited has formed the Sustainable Finance Committee:
Sl# NameDesignationPhone No. & Mobile No.E-mailPosition in the Committee
1Mr. Mohammed Abdul MannanDMD & Head of Risk Management9563371-156, 01819107452mamannan@aivabd.comHead of the Committee
2Engr. Akhil Chandra DattaVP & Head of Corporate9563371-164, 01711-486524akhir@avivabd.comMember
3Mr. Tapash Shikder, ACAAVP & Head of Accounts9563371-141, 01730-318765tapash@avivabd.comMember
4Md. Mehedi Hasan TitoAVP & Head of Accounts9563371-141, 01716-623204mhasan@avivabd.com 
5Mr. Md. Saif UddinAVP & Head of HR9563371-126, 01711-506517saif@avivabd.comMember
6Mr. Aktarruzzaman KhanManager & Head of Monitoring Unit9563371-127, 01731-660773akter@avivabd.comMember
7Mr. Debayan SamaddarManager & Head of IT9563371-115, 01730-725697debayan@avivabd.comMember
8Ms. Tahniyat Sultana ProvaSr. Officer & Focal Point Officer of Sustainable Finance Unit9563371-115, 01672618044tahniyat@avivabd.comMember Secretary

The Sustainable Finance Unit on the other hand is engaged with implementation and reporting activities. The unit comprises the follows:

Sl# NameDesignationPhone No. & Mobile No.E-mail
1Mr. Mohammed Abdul MannanSEVP9563371-156, 01819107452mamannan@avivabd.com
     
2Mr. Akhil Chandra DattaVP & Head of Corporate9563371-164, 01711-486524akhil@avivabd.com
3Ms. Tahniyat Sultana ProvaSr. Officer & Focal Point Officer of Sustainable Finance Unit9563371-115, 01672618044tahniyat@reflbd.comavivabd.com
4Habibur RahmanSr. Officer9563371-115, 01723804781habibur.rahman@avivabd.com