Please lodge your complain through e-mail address and dedicated phone number of CCS & CMC

Name of the Executives of the Customer Services and Complaint Management Cell (CCS & CMC)
(Within office hour from 10:00 Am to 6:00 PM except weekly/government holiday

Head Office:
Ms. Bilkis Akter
Manager & Head Of Internal Control and Compliance (ICC)
Head of CCS & CMC
Sara Tower (5th floor), 11/A, Toyenbee Circular Road,
Motijheel C/A, Dhaka – 1000
Pone:9563371, 9570509
Fax:88-02-9563370
Email:bakter@avivabd.com
Mr. Md. Ahiduzzaman
Asst. Manager- Human Resources

Customer Service & Complaint Handling Officer (CSCHO)
Sara Tower (5th floor), 11/A, Toyenbee Circular Road,
Motijheel C/A, Dhaka – 1000
Phone: 9563371, 9570509
Faz: 88-02-9563370
Email: zaman@avivabd.com

Branch Level Customer Service & Complaints Management Desk (BLCS&CMD)

Branch # 01, Agrabad Branch, Chattogram

Tanim Ahamed Siddique
Assistant Vice President & Head of Agrabad Branch
Head of BLCS & CMD
World Trade Center (Level: 05), 102-103,
Agrabad Commercial Area, Chattogram
Phone: 031-714451-52, 031-2519392
FAx: +88-031-710452
Email: tanim@avivabd.com
Mr. Md. Rasedul Islam
Officer- SME Finance
Customer Service & Complaint Handling Officer (CSCHO)
World Trade Center (Level: 05), 102-103,
Agrabad Commercial Area, Chattogram
Phone: 031-714451-52, 031-2519392
Fax: +88-031-710452
Email: rasedul@reflbd.com

Branch 2: GEC BranchChattogram

Mr. S.M. Fazlul Qader Ripon
Manager & In-charge of GEC Branch
Head of BLCS & CMD
Equity Centrum (Mezzanine floor), O.R. Nizam Road, Near GEC Circle, Chattogram
Phone: 02334450263, 02334420264
Fax: +88-031-2558264
Email: ripon@avivabd.com
Ms. Laxmi Sen
Senior Officer- Branch Operations
Customer Service & Complaint Handling Officer (CSCHO)
Equity Centrum (Mezzanine floor), O.R. Nizam Road, Near GEC Circle, Chattogram
Phone: 02334450263, 02334420264
Fax: +88-031-2558264
Email: laxmi@avivabd.com

Branch 3: Mirpur Branch

Mr. Md. Tanvir Mahmud
Manager & In-charge of Mirpur Branch
Head of BLCS & CMD
M. Azaz Tower, 2rd Floor, 145, Begum Rokeya Sharoni,
Phone: ****
Fax: ***
Email: tanvir@avivabd.com
Mr. Hasan Kabir
Manager, Deposit Marketing
Customer Service & Complaint Handling Officer (CSCHO)
M. Azaz Tower, 2rd Floor, 145, Begum Rokeya Sharoni,
Phone: ****
Fax: ***
Email: hasan@avivabd.com

Branch 4: Dhanmondi Branch

Mr. Md. Alauddin Alo
Manager & In-charge of Dhanmondi Branch
Head of BLCS & CMD
Green Akshay Plaza ( 4tht Floor), House # 59, Road# 2/A Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1209
Phone: +88-02-9661789, +88-02-48961403
Fax: ***
Email: alauddin@avivabd.com
Mr. Azaharul Haque
Assistant Officer
Customer Service & Complaint Handling Officer (CSCHO)
Green Akshay Plaza ( 4tht Floor), House # 59, Road# 2/A Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1209
Phone: +88-02-9661789, +88-02-48961403
Fax: ***
Email: azaharulhaque@avivabd.com

Branch 5: Uttara Branch

Mr. Rabiul Hasan
Manager & In-charge of Uttara Branch
Head of BLCS & CMD
Tropical Rafa Tower (1st floor), House # 2, Road # 12, Sector # 06, Uttara, Dhaka
Phone: +88-02-48961027, +88-02-48961403
Fax: ***
Email: rabiul@avivabd.com
Ms. Jannatul Ferdous
Assistant Officer
Customer Service & Complaint Handling Officer (CSCHO)
Green Akshay Plaza ( 4tht Floor), House # 59, Road# 2/A Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1209
Phone: +88-02-48961027, +88-02-48961403
Fax: ***
Email: jannatul@avivabd.com

Branch 6: Moulvibazar Branch

Mr. Md. Asaduzzaman
Manager & In-charge of Uttara Branch
Head of BLCS & CMD
Center Point (1st Floor)
Holding-44, Dhaka-Sylhet Road
Moulovibazar
Phone:
Fax: ***
Email: asaduzzaman@avivabd.com
Mr. Mohaimin A. M. Chowdhury
Trainee Assistant Officer –
Branch Operations
Customer Service & Complaint Handling Officer (CSCHO)
Center Point (1st Floor)
Holding-44, Dhaka-Sylhet Road
Moulovibazar
Phone:
Fax: ***
Email: mohaiminl@avivabd.com

Branch 7: Cumilla Branch

Mr. Md. Shafiqul Alam
Manager & In-charge of Cumilla Branch
Head of BLCS & CMD
Alvir Tower ( 3rd Floor), House : 571
Flat No : B-3, Nazrul Avenue Road
Ranir Bazar, Cumilla-3500.
Phone:
Fax: ***
Email: shafiqul@avivabd.com
Mr. Md. Azaharul Islam
Officer-Branch operation
Customer Service & Complaint Handling Officer (CSCHO)
Alvir Tower ( 3rd Floor), House : 571
Flat No : B-3, Nazrul Avenue Road
Ranir Bazar, Cumilla-3500.
Phone:
Fax: ***
Email: azaharul@avivabd.com

Branch 8: Sylhet Branch

Mr. Md. Abul Kashem
Manager & In-charge of Cumilla Branch
Head of BLCS & CMD
R.N Tower, Holding No. 49, Ground Floor, Chawhatta, Sylhet.
Phone: +88-02-0821-71-5525, +88-02-0821-71-5515
Fax: ***
Email: kashem@avivabd.com
Mr. Shahriar Hasan
Officer-Branch operation
Customer Service & Complaint Handling Officer (CSCHO)
R.N Tower, Holding No. 49, Ground Floor, Chawhatta, Sylhet.
Phone: +88-02-0821-71-5525, +88-02-0821-71-5515 
Fax: ***
Email: shahriar@avivabd.com